Skip to content
Edition: Standard Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Asgeir - Time Is On My Hands

Write a review
by Ásgeir
Original price £9.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£9.99 - £25.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1. Time On My Hands
2. Borderland
3. Snowblind
4. Vibrating Walls
5. Blue
6. Giantess
7. Like I Am
8. Waiting Room
9. Golden Hour
10. Limitless
As one of Iceland’s most successful exports, singer-songwriter Ásgeir has spent the time between his record-breaking debut (now celebrating its 10 th anniversary) and today pushing the boundaries of his textured, thoughtful brand of folk-pop. On October 28th he’ll release his long anticipated fourth album ‘Time On My Hands’ via One Little Independent Records.