Skip to content
Edition: Indies Exclusive Custard Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Arctic Monkeys - The Car

Write a review
Original price £8.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£8.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1. There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
2. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
3. Sculptures Of Anyhting Goes
4. Jet Skis On The Moat
5. Body Paint
6. The Car
7. Big Ides
8. Hello You
9. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense
The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.