Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Arab Strap - I'm totally fine with it¬†ūüĎ欆don't¬†give¬†a¬†fuck¬†anymore¬†ūüĎć

Edition: Emoji Yellow Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £9.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£9.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Allatonceness
02 Bliss
03 Sociometer Blues
04 Hide YOur Fires
05 Summer Season
06 Molehills
07 Strawberry Moon
08 You're Not There
09 Haven't You Heard
10 Safe & Well
11 Dreg Queen
12 Turn Off The Light
Following their critically-acclaimed UK Top 20 album "As Days Get Dark", Arab Strap return with their 2nd long player for Mogwai's Rock Action Records with the excellent titled "I'm totally fine with it don't give a fuck anymore ". Almost 28 years after their debut, Arab Strap have never sounded more essential, and this new record is a fierce testament to their laser focus on wider horizons. Written and performed exclusively by Malcolm Middleton & Aidan Moffat, and finessed with longtime collaborator Paul Savage, the album furthers the band's transformation from swooning, slow-core romantics to raging, alt-pop chroniclers.