Skip to content
Edition: Standard 2x Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Annihilator - Metal II

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price £34.99
£14.99 - £34.99
Current price £27.99
Condition: New

Standard 2x Vinyl LP

Catalogue Number: 0217012EMU
Barcode: 4029759170129
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New
Track Listing
1.      Chasing The High
2.      Downright Dominate
3.      Army Of One
4.      Couple Suicide
5.      Heavy Metal Maniac
6.      Haunted
7.      Romeo Delight
8.      Detonation
9.      Clown Parade
10.    Smothered
11.    Kicked
Fans have been waiting for years and it’s finally happening: the much sought-after and previously unavailable Annihilator back-catalogue is getting a series of re-issues via earMUSIC. METAL II stands out as a fully re-recorded, newly mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Aerosmith and many more) and re-mastered album in a new line-up, featuring Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Grip Inc. etc) on drums and Stu Block (Iced Earth) on vocals.

Annihilator - Metal II Description