Skip to content
Edition: Standard Black 140G 2LP Vinyl
Condition: New

Amorphis - Halo

Write a review
Original price £20.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£20.99 - £24.99
Current price £20.99

Track listing/Description
Side A:
A1. Northwards
A2. On The Dark Waters
A3. The Moon
Side B:
B 1. Windmane
B2. A New Land
B3. When The Gods Came
 Side C:
C1. Seven Roads Come Together
C2. War
C3. Halo
 Side D:
D1. The Wolf
D2. My Name Is Night (feat. Petronella Nettermalm)