Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Edition: Limited Edition 2x Black Vinyl LP + CD + Blu-Ray Box Set
Condition: New

Alice Cooper - Road

Write a review
Original price £13.99 - Original price £77.99
Original price
£13.99 - £77.99
Current price £77.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 I'm Alice
A2 Welcome To The Show
A3 All Over The World
B1 Dead Don't Dance
B2 Go Away
B3 White Line Frankenstein
C1 Big Boots
C2 Rules Of The Road
C3 The Big Goodbye
D1 Road Rats Forever
D2 Baby Please Don't Go
D3 100 More Miles
D4 Magic Bus
CD-01 I'm Alice
CD-02 Welcome To The Show
CD-03 All Over The World
CD-04 Dead Don't Dance
CD-05 Go Away
CD-06 White Line Frankenstein
CD-07 Big Boots
CD-08 Rules Of The Road
CD-09 The Big Goodbye
CD-10 Road Rats Forever
CD-11 Baby Please Don't Go
CD-12 100 More Miles
CD-13 Magic Bus
Live at Hellfest 2022 (Blu-Ray) 
01 Feed My Frankenstein
02 Nice Guy
03 Bed Of Nails
04 Hey Stoopid
05 Fallen In Love
06 Go Man Go
07 Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss
08 Roses On White Lace
09 I'm Eighteen
10 Poison
11 Billion Dollar Babies
12 The Black Widow Jam
13 Steven
14 Dead Babies
15 I Love The Dead
16 Escape
Also inlcludes:
- Trucker Cap
- Keychain
- 2 Bumber Stickers
- Scented Tree
After thousands upon thousands of gigs and easily a million miles traveled, iconic Rock and Roll Hall of Fame? Inductee Alice Cooper revs up as loudly as ever on his new solo album "Road".

Track Listing / Description