Skip to content
Edition: Limited 2x Gold Vinyl LP 2022 Repress
Condition: New

ABBA - Gold

Write a review
Original price £41.99 - Original price £41.99
Original price
£41.99 - £41.99
Current price £41.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description:
Side A
A1     Dancing Queen
A2     Knowing Me, Knowing You
A3     Take A Chance On Me
A4     Mamma Mia
A5     Lay All Your Love On Me
Side B
B1     Super Trouper
B2     I Have A Dream
B3     The Winner Takes It All
B4     Money, Money, Money
B5     S.O.S.
Side C
C1     Chiquitita
C2     Fernando
C3     Voulez Vous
C4     Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
Side D
D1     Does Your Mother Know
D2     One Of Us
D3     The Name Of The Game
D4     Thank You For The Music
D5     Waterloo