Skip to content

Tomorrowland 2024 - Life - Official Compilation - V/A 2x Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 4003401518
Barcode: 0044003401518
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Mau P - On Again (Extended Mix)
A2 Martin Garrix - Hurricane
A3 Jengi - Take U
A4 Armin van Buuren, HI-LO - Now Love Will Begin
A5 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. MC Leléto - Vai
B1 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & DJ Tiësto, Dido & W&W - Thank You (Not So Bad)
B2 Alok, The Chainsmokers & Mae Stephens - Jungle (Extended Mix)
B3 Alesso & John Newman - Call Your Name (Extended Mix)
B4 Fisher x Kita Alexander - Atmosphere
B5 Disclosure Ft. Eliza Doolittle - You & Me (Rivo Extended Mix)
C1 Zerb, Sofiya Nzau - Mwaki (Extended Mix)
C2 Lost Frequencies & Bastille - Head Down (Lost Frequencies & SUARK Deluxe Extended Mix)
C3 Steve Angello - ME (Extended Mix)
C4 James Hype & Major Lazer - Number 1
C5 Kelis - Milkshake 20 (Alex Wann Remix)
D1 David Guetta & Mason vs Princess Superstar - Perfect (Exceeder) (Extended Mix)
D2 Hardwell - Oldskool Sound
D3 Amber Broos - Amok
D4 Vintage Culture, Maverick Sabre, Tom Breu - Weak (Extended Mix)
D5 Genesi - Everything You Have Done (MEDUZA Edit)
Experience the euphoria of this year's Tomorrowland theme 'LIFE'  in the comfort of your own home, with vinyl-exclusive tracks and extended versions tailored for DJs and music lovers alike. Featuring a handpicked selection of current singles from some of the biggest names in electronic music, including Lost Frequencies, David Guetta, Alok, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Alesso and some of the biggest club hits of the moment, like Zerb (Mwaki), Alex Wann (Milkshake 20).
From uplifting melodies to heart-pounding beats, every track is a testament to the unity, joy, and diversity celebrated at Tomorrowland.
Enhanced by stunning artwork, each vinyl is a collector's piece, rich in aesthetic detail and enriched with luxurious packaging elements.
Elevate your music collection and capture the essence of Tomorrowland with Tomorrowland 2024 - LIFE – The official compilation.