Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

This is Flying Dutchman 1969-1975 - V/A 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £21.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Gil Scott-Heron - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
A2 Leon Thomas - Just In Time To See The Sun
A3 Bob Thiele Emergency - Head Start
A4 Cesar - See Saw Affair
A5 Esther Marrow - Peaceful Man
B1 Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes - Expansions
B2 Gato Barbieri - Bolivia
B3 Ornette Coleman - Friends And Neighbors
C1 Oliver Nelson - 125th St & 7th Ave
C2 Harold Alexander - Mama Soul
C3 Pretty Purdie - Heavy Soul Slinger
C4 Steve Allen (3) - Soulful Strut
D1 Gil Scott-Heron - Whitey On The Moon
D2 Bob Thiele Emergency - Lament For John Coltrane (Take 1)
D3 Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes - Peaceful Ones
D4 Leon Thomas - Echoes