Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

The Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live Atlantic City New Jersey 4x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £37.99 - Original price £37.99
Original price
£37.99 - £37.99
Current price £37.99
Condition: New
4x Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 874194
Barcode: 602508741944
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing/Description:
Side A:
A1             Intro
A2             Start Me Up
A3             Bitch
A4             Sad Sad Sad
A5             Undercover Of The Night
A6             Harlem Shuffle
Side B:
B1             Tumbling Dice
B2             Miss You
B3             Terrifying
B4             Ruby Tuesday
Side C:
C1             Salt Of The Earth
C2             Rock And A Hard Place
C3             Mixed Emotions
Side D:
D1             Honky Tonk Women
D2             Midnight Rambler
Side E:
E1             You Can´t Always Get What You Want
E2             Little Red Rooster
E3             Boogie Chillen
Side F:
F1              Can't Be Seen
F2              Happy
F3              Paint It Black
Side G:
G1             2000 Light Years From Home
G2             Sympathy For The Devil
G3             Gimme Shelter
Side H:
H1             It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
H2             Brown Sugar
H3             (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
H4             Jumpin' Jack Flash