Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

The Prom (Music from the Netflix Film) - V/A 2x Purple Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price
£11.99 - £11.99
Current price £11.99
Condition: New
2x Purple Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 2356825X
Barcode: 194398393513
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 James Corden, Meryl Streep & Ensemble  - Changing Lives
A2 Meryl Streep, James Corden, Nicole Kidman & Andrew Rannells - Changing Lives (Reprise)
A3 Jo Ellen Pellman - Just Breathe
A4 Meryl Streep & The Prom Cast - It's Not About Me
A5 Jo Ellen Pellman & Ariana Debose - Dance With You
B1 Andrew Rannells, Meryl Streep, James Corden, Nicole Kidman & Ensemble* - The Acceptance Song
B2 Jo Ellen Pellman, Ariana Debose, Nathaniel J. Potvin, Nico Greetham & Ensemble - You Happened
B3 Keegan-Michael Key - We Look To You
B4 James Corden, Jo Ellen Pellman, Kerry Washington, Logan Riley, Sofia Deler & Ensemble - Tonight Belongs To You
B5 Jo Ellen Pellman - Tonight Belongs To You (Reprise)
C1 Nicole Kidman & Jo Ellen Pellman - Zazz
C2 Meryl Streep - The Lady's Improving
C3 Ariana Debose - Alyssa Greene
C4 Andrew Rannells, Nathaniel J. Potvin, Nico Greetham, Logan Riley, Sofia Deler & Ensemble - Love Thy Neighbour
C5 James Corden - Barry Is Going To Prom
D1 Jo Ellen Pellman & Ensemble - Unruly Heart
D2 The Prom Cast - It's Time To Dance
D3 Meryl Streep, Ariana Debose, Jo Ellen Pellman, Kerry Washington & Nicole Kidman - Wear Your Crown
D4 James Corden - Simply Love