Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

The Northern Soul Story Vol. 3 Blackpool Mecca - V/A 2x Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: Used
2x Standard Black Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: MOVLP155
Barcode: 8713748980290
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Excellent overall condition

Track Listing / Description
A1     Morris Chestnut– Too Darn Soulful    2:29
A2     Lorraine Chandler–       I Can't Hold On   2:16
A3     Lee David– Temptation Is Calling My Name      2:23
A4     Bernie Williams–  Ever Again   2:34
A5     Tony Middleton–  Paris Blues   2:13
A6     Lynne Randell–    Stranger In My Arms    2:35
A7     The Van Dykes–  Save My Love For A Rainy Day       2:42
B1     Lou Courtney–    Trying To Find My Woman     2:25
B2     Susan Barrett–    What's It Gonna Be      2:10
B3     Shane Martin–     I Need You 2:06
B4     The M.V.P.'s–      Turnin' My Heartbeat Up        2:18
B5     Robert Knight–    Branded!    2:53
B6     Laura Greene–    Moonlight, Music & You   2:31
B7     T.D. Valentine–   Love Trap   2:20
C1     Lou Ragland–      I Travel Alone      2:31
C2     The Uptights–     Shy Guy     2:14
C3     Bobby Lester–     Hang Up Your Hang-Ups        3:27
C4     Patti Austin–       Didn't Say A Word        3:19
C5     Lou Edwards & Today's People–      Talkin' 'Bout Poor Folks Thinkin' 'Bout My Folks 3:12
C6     Van McCoy–        Soul Improvisations Pt 2        3:19
D1     The Trammps–    Hold Back The Night     3:45
D2     The Brothers–     Are You Ready For This    4:12
D3     The Philly Devotions–   I Just Can't Say Goodbye      3:13
D4     Earth, Wind & Fire–      Happy Feelin'      3:18
D5     Aquarian Dream– Phoenix      5:22