Skip to content

The Northern Soul Story Vol. 1: The Twisted Wheel - V/A 2x 180G Vinyl LP Reissue

Sold out
Original price £39.99 - Original price £39.99
Original price
£39.99 - £39.99
Current price £39.99
Condition: Used
2x 180G Black Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: MOVLP153
Barcode: 8713748980276
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Excellent all round condition

Track Listing / Description
A1 Lou Johnson - Magic Potion
A2 Bunker Hill - Hide And Go Seek
A3 James Carr - That's What I Want To Know
A4 Lee Dorsey - Ride Your Pony
A5 Oscar Toney Jr. - No Sad Songs
A6 Moses & Joshua Dillard - My Elusive Dreams
A7 James & Bobby Purify - Shake A Tail Feather
B1 Little Richard - A Little Bit Of Something (Beats A Whole Lot Of Nothing)
B2 Major Lance - It's The Beat
B3 Larry Williams & Johnny Watson - A Quitter Never Wins
B4 Al Greene & The Soul Mates - Don't Leave Me
B5 Clifford Curry - I Can't Get A Hold Of Myself
B6 Bob Kuban & The In-Men - The Cheater
C1 Shirley & The Shirelles - Look What You've Done To My Heart
C2 James & Bobby Purify - Let Love Come Between Us
C3 The Spellbinders - Help Me (Get Myself Back Together Again)
C4 Peaches & Herb - I Need Your Love So Desperately
C5 The Bandwagon - Breakin' Down The Walls Of Heartache
C6 Bob Brady & The Con-Chords - Everybody's Going To The Love-In
D1 The Incredibles - There's Nothing Else To Say
D2 Shirley Ellis - Soul Time
D3 Major Lance - Ain't No Soul (Left In These Old Shoes)
D4 Billy Butler - Right Track
D5 The Vibrations - Cause You're Mine
D6 Sandi Sheldon - You're Gonna Make Me Love You