Skip to content

The Amazing Spider-Man OST - James Horner LTD 2x 180G Translucent Blue & Red Vinyl LP Reissue

Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New
Limited Numbered 2x 180G Translucent Blue & Red Marbled Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: MOVATM324B
Barcode: 8719262024403
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
Side A
1. Main Title - Young Peter
2. Becoming Spider-Man
3. Playing Basketball
4. Hunting For Information
5. The Briefcase
Side B
1. The Spider Room - Rumble In The Subway
2. Secrets
3. The Equation
4. The Ganali Device
5. Ben's Death
Side C
1. Metamorphosis
2. Rooftop Kiss
3. The Bridge
4. Peter's Suspicions
5. Making A Silk Trap
6. Lizard At School!         
Side D
1. Saving New York
2. Oscorp Tower
3. “I Can't See You Anymore”
4. Promises - Spider-Man End Titles
5. Underground Army
The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) is based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man and the fourth Spider-Man film produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Entertainment. Directed by Marc Webb, the film follows Peter Barker (Andrew Garfield) who is bitten by a genetically altered spider and gains newfound, spider-like powers. He ventures out to save the city from the machinations of a mysterious reptilian foe.
The Amazing Spider-Man is available as a limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue & red marbled vinyl. This 2LP set includes 2 printed inner sleeves, an insert and an exclusive Spider-Man poster.