Skip to content

Stranger Things 4 · Volume Two (Original Score From The Netflix Series) - Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein 2x Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £19.99
Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price £19.99
Current price £14.99
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Condition: Used
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: LSINV293LPALT
Barcode: 5051083184588
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Sealed and unplayed, sleeve has topsplit

Track Listing / Description
A1 A Proper Thump 1:58
A2 Hiiiiiiiii 2:38
A3 Still Dizzy 1:45
A4 Reign Fire From Above 1:34
A5 Religious American 2:14
A6 Surf That Tasty Pie 2:30
A7 Follow Me Into Death 1:54
A8 Project Nina 1:52
A9 Being Different 4:30
A10 Undressing 1:13
B1 I Want You To Watch 1:34
B2 A Realm Unspoiled By Mankind 4:22
B3 Four Gates 2:09
B4 Sleeping Dracula 3:09
B5 Praying Something Will Happen To Me 3:54
B6 Stained Glass Roses 2:34
B7 One 1:56
B8 Gates Of Kamchatka 1:05
B9 Top Secret Location 1:53
C1 You're The Heart 3:14
C2 Sleepyhead 1:52
C3 Skull Rock 1:49
C4 Spellcaster 3:58
C5 You Should Go East 1:44
C6 Unfortunate Development 2:22
C7 Slashing The Tires 1:30
C8 Soteria 1:18
C9 Elvis Cloned By Aliens 1:35
C10 (Delicate, Intense Music Playing...) 3:26
D1 Demogorgons In Tanks 1:28
D2 The Cure 3:38
D3 Patient Confidentiality 2:00
D4 Stay Calm, Focus On The Game 2:28
D5 It's Time Max 1:58
D6 All Evil Must Have A Home 4:40
D7 Flashlights, Flashlights 2:18
D8 You Have Already Lost 4:31