Skip to content

Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore Ltd Edition 4x Coloured Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £49.99
Original price £49.99 - Original price £49.99
Original price £49.99
Current price £29.99
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 4x Coloured Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVLP3018C
Barcode: 8719262022201
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

For the very first time, the live album Mindcrime At The Moore is now available on vinyl. The 4LP set is available as a limited edition of 3500 individually numbered copies on translucent red, solid white & black marbled vinyl and contains an insert.
Track Listing
Side A
1. I Remember Now
2. Anarchy-X
3. Revolution Calling
4. Operation: Mindcrime
5. Speak
6. Spreading The Disease     
Side B
1. The Mission
2.Suite Sister Mary
3. The Needle Lies
Side C
1. Electric Requiem
2. Breaking The Silence
3. I Don't Believe In Love
4. Waiting For 22
5. My Empty Room
6. Eyes Of A Stranger  
Side D
1. Freiheit Ouvertüre
2. Convict
3. I'm American
4. One Foot In Hell
5. Hostage
Side E
1. The Hands
2. Speed Of Light
3. Signs Say Go
4. Re-Arrange You
5. The Chase      
Side F
1. Murderer?
2. Circles
3. If I Could Change It All
4. An Intentional Confrontation
Side G
1. A Junkie's Blues
2. Fear City Slide
3. All The Promises      
Side H
1. Walk In The Shadows
2. Jet City Woman
The progressive metal band Queensrÿche broke into the mainstream with their acclaimed 1988 album Operation: Mindcrime. Its sequel, Operation: Mindcrime II was released in 2006 and contained the singles “I'm American” and “The Hands”. In support of the album, the band went on tour and performed the two albums in their entirety for three consecutive nights in October 2006 at The Moore Theatre in Seattle.