Skip to content

Neutral Milk Hotel - NMH Vinyl Box Set 2x LP 2x 10" EP 2x 7" Single + 7" Picture Disc

Sold out
Original price £139.99
Original price £139.99 - Original price £139.99
Original price £139.99
Current price £129.99
£129.99 - £129.99
Current price £129.99
Condition: Used
2x LP 2x 10" EP 2x 7" Single + 7" Picture Disc
Catalogue Number: NMH001
Barcode: N/A
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Excellent overall condition, some of the internal cardboard fixings in the box have splits

Track Listing / Description
In The Aeroplane Over The Sea     
A1             The King Of Carrot Flowers Pt. One   2:00
A2             The King Of Carrot Flowers Pts. Two & Three    3:06
A3             In The Aeroplane Over The Sea      3:22
A4             Two-Headed Boy 4:26
A5             The Fool    1:52
A6             Holland, 1945     3:12
A7             Communist Daughter   1:58
B1             Oh Comely 8:17
B2             Ghost    4:09
B3             Untitled      2:15
B4             Two-Headed Boy Pt. Two       5:18
On Avery Island  
C1             Song Against Sex    3:41
C2             You've Passed    2:53
C3             Someone Is Waiting     2:31
C4             A Baby For Pree   1:21
C5             Marching Theme    2:59
C6             Where You'll Find Me Now      4:04
D1             Avery Island / April 1st    1:48
D2             Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone    3:14
D3             Three Peaches     4:01
D4             Naomi        4:52
D5             April 8th     2:47
D6             Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye    3:28
Ferris Wheel On Fire    
E1             Oh Sister    3:37
E2             Ferris Wheel On Fire     3:46
E3             Home   2:04
E4             April 8th     2:31
F1              I Will Bury You In Time 2:12
F2              Engine       2:55
F3              A Baby For Pree / Glow Into You     2:45
F4              My Dream Girl Don't Exist    3:52
Everything Is      
G1             Everything Is       3:33
G2             Here We Are (For W. Cullen Hart)   2:33
G3             Unborn      3:43
H1             Tuesday Moon    2:16
H2             Ruby Bulbs    1:39
H3             Snow Song 3:42
H4             Aunt Eggma Blow Torch        5:00
You've Passed / Where You'll Find Me Now       
I                You've Passed     4:25
J                Where You'll Find Me Now      4:40
Little Birds 
K               Little Birds (Unfinished Version One)    6:02
L                Little Birds (Unfinished Version Two)    4:36
Holland, 1945 / Engine
M               Holland, 1945     3:15
N               Engine       2:45