Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Music For The Stars (Celestial Music 1960-1979) - V/A 2x Transparent Amethyst Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £25.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Condition: New
2x Transparent Amethyst Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: BN3LPX
Barcode: 5053760085416
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Alexander Spence - Broken Heart
A2 Fred Neil - I've Got a Secret (Didn't We Shake Sugaree)
A3 John Fahey - Jesus Is A Dying Bedmaker
A4 Bert Jansch - Poison
B1 Hans-Joachim Roedelius - Balsam
B2 Shuggie Otis - Jennie Lee
B3 Captain Beefheart - Observatory Crest
B4 Kevin Ayers - May I?
B5 The Electric Prunes - Holy Are You
C1 Eden Ahbez - Edens Island
C2 Nina Simone - Come Ye
C3 Damon - The Night
C4 Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes - Sais (Egypt)
D1 Kathy Smith - It's Taking So Long
D2 Tim Buckley - Buzzin' Fly
D3 Bill Fay - I Hear You Calling
D4 Gene Clark - With Tomorrow
D5 Willie Nelson - Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain