Skip to content

Motörhead - Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary)

Edition: Deluxe Edition 3x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £14.99 - Original price £52.99
Original price
£14.99 - £52.99
Current price £52.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
Another Perfect Day Half-Speed Master 
01 Back At The Funny Farm
02 Shine
03 Dancing On Your Grave
04 Rock It
05 One Track Mind
06 Another Perfect Day
07 Off To War
08 I Got Mine
09 Tales Of Glory
10 Die You Bastard
11 Turn You Round Again (I Got Mine, B-Side)
12 Hoochie Coochie Man (Live, Shine B-Side)
13 (Don't Need) Religion (Live, Shine B-Side)
14 Climber (Demo)
15 Fast One (Demo)
16 Chinese (Demo)
17 Climber (Instrumental Demo)
Live at Hull City Hall, Jun 1983 
01 Back at the Funny Farm
02 Heart of Stone
03 Shoot You in the Back
04 Marching Off to War
05 Iron Horse / Born to Lose
06 Another Perfect Day
07 Hoochie Coochie Man
08 (Don't Need) Religion
09 One Track Mind
10 Go to Hell
11 America
12 Shine
13 Dancing on Your Grave
14 Rock It
15 Bite the Bullet
16 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
Celebrating it's 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead.
It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.
- Brand new half speed master from the original tapes.
- Full live show of a recently unearthed concert recorded at Hull City Hall on June 22nd 1983.
- The story of Another Perfect Day told through previously unpublished and new interviews
- Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia

Track Listing / Description