Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Mike Patton - 1922 Hardwood Vinyl LP

Write a review
Save 40% Save 40%
Original price £14.99
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price £14.99
Current price £8.99
£8.99 - £8.99
Current price £8.99
Condition: New
Hardwood Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: IPC200LP
Barcode: 689230020011
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1             No Grave For Mama
A2             Mea Culpa
A3             Sweetheart Bandits
A4             Death Of A Marriage
A5             Murder Is Work
A6             Omaha 1930
A7             Farewell Note
A8             "Thick As Thieves"
A9             Cornfield-(Vertical)
A10           Mea Culpa 2
B11           Elphis
B12           Magnolia Hotel
B13           We'll Send Her To Heaven
B14           "I'd Come To Hate Her"
B25           Cornfield-(Horizontal)
B16           "Secrets Only A Dead Woman Could Know"
B17           Dead Woman's Secrets
B18           Problem Wife
B19           The Deed Is Done
B20           The Conniving Man
B21           Sweetheart Bandits 2: "We'll All Get Caught"