Skip to content

MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday 2x Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
by MF Doom
Original price £25.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
2LP Vinyl Reissue
Catalogue Number: MF-90
Barcode: 829357009012
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note:

Track list/Description:
Side A:    
A1             The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2             Doomsday
A3             Rhymes Like Dimes
A4             The Finest
A5             Back In The Days (Skit)
Side B:
B1             Go With The Flow
B2             Tick, Tick...
B3             Red And Gold
B4             The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5             Who You Think I Am?
Side C:
C1             Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2             Hey!
C3             Operation: Greenbacks
C4             The Mic
C5             The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
Side D:
D1             Dead Bent
D2             Gas Drawls
D3             ?
D3             Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)