Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Ludovico Einaudi - In A Time Lapse Special Edition 3x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £57.99 - Original price £57.99
Original price
£57.99 - £57.99
Current price £57.99
Condition: New
Special Edition 3x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 4868505
Barcode: 0602448685056
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Corale
A2 Time Lapse
A3 Life
A4 Run
A5 Walk
B1 Brothers
B2 Orbits
B3 Two Trees
B4 Waterways
C1 Newton's Cradle
C2 Discovery At Night
C3 Experience
C4 Underwood
D1 Burning
D2 Bever
D3 The Dark Bank Of Clouds
D4 Sarabande
D5 Ronald's Dream
E1 Circles (Based on 'Experience') – Great Svabo Bech
E2 Time Lapse (Steven Siegel eemix)
E3 Walk (Starkey remix)
E4 Walk (phaeleh remix)
F1 Experience (Starkey remix)
F2 Time Lapse (Dot Major remix)
F3 Discovery At Night (Robert Lippok remix)
2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Ludovico Einaudi's most popular album, In A Time Lapse, with 300K unit sales and almost 8 billion streams to its name.
Building on the success of Nightbook and integrating more instrumentation than ever before, Einaudi fully embraced the range of possibilities this provided him. From delicate tracks including 'Waterways' and the haunting 'Underwood' through to 'Life', 'Experience' and 'Newton's Cradle' where the larger ensemble is used to its full effect.
Violinist Daniel Hope lends his talents to many tracks on the album and is featured on 'Experience', the song that has gone on to become Einaudi's most popular track. Featuring as the finale to most of his live shows and a massive hit on TikTok it has enthralled existing and found new audiences the world over.
To mark the 10th anniversary of the release, the Special Edition triple gatefold vinyl features all 14 tracks from the original album, 5 bonus tracks and all 7 official remixes.