Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Kula Shaker - Natural Magick

Edition: Indies Exclusive Tie Dye Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Sold out
Original price £8.99 - Original price £22.99
Original price
£8.99 - £22.99
Current price £20.99
Condition: New


Track Listing / Description
01 Gaslighting
02 Waves
03 Natural Magick
04 Indian Record Player
05 Chura Liya (You Stole My Heart)
06 Something Dangerous
07 Stay With Me Tonight
08 Happy Birthday
10 F-Bombs
11 Whistle & I Will Come
12 Kalifornia Blues
13 Give Me Tomorrow
This chapter in the band's life is very much driven by live energy and that spiritual connection with the audiences which comes with it. We all agreed that the songs should be no longer than three minutes. There are no epics. (says Crispian) Reformed permanently in 2021 due to the return of keyboard wizard Jay Darlington, reuniting all four members of the band's classic line- up for the frst time since 1999.The band became UK chart-toppers with 1996's debut album 'K' and '99's follow- up 'Peasants Pigs & Astronauts' saw them push the creative envelope prior to their premature dissolution. Having made a welcome return in 2007 with the self-funded 'Strangefolk', Kula Shaker have built towards the sonic summit. Heavyweight Black Vinyl!