Skip to content

Kaiser Chiefs - Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album

Edition: Indies Exclusive Marble Vinyl LP w/ sticker sheet
Condition: New
Original price £8.99 - Original price £20.99
Original price
£8.99 - £20.99
Current price £20.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Feeling Alright
02 Beautiful Girl
03 How 2 Dance
04 The Job Centre Shuffle
05 Burning in Flames
06 Reasons to Stay Alive
07 Sentimental Love Songs
08 Jealousy
09 Noel Groove
10 The Lads
Almost two decades in the game, and armed with an extensive back-catalogue of stadium belters, and record-breaking success, Kaiser Chiefs return with their brand new studio album, the aptly titled Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album, out March 8th 2024.
Produced by Amir Amor (Rudimental), the album sees the Kaiser Chiefs return with a fresh and bold new sound. From the Nile Rodgers co-write of new single 'Feeling Alright', to the frantic 'Beautiful Girl', horn-laden Kaiser Chiefs throwback 'Job Centre Shuffle' and joyous punch in the gut that is 'Jealousy', these ten tracks are a true statement of intent from a band that continues to deliver the goods again and again.
Where 2019's Duck straddled the tide between Northern-Soul euphoria and early '00s antithesis, 2024 will see Kaiser Chiefs stepping into a renewed spotlight; a hook-heightened universe in which Ricky Wilson, Andrew "Whitey" White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Keyboardist Peanut and Vijay Mistry on drums, come together to once again create what they craft best; breakthrough belters for the world's dancefloor.