Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Jimi Hendrix - The Essential Jimi Hendrix 2x Vinyl LP + 7" Single

Sold out
Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: Used
2x Black Vinyl LP + 7" Single
Catalogue Number: 2612 034
Barcode: 2612 034
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Vinyl appears NM, sleeve has some crinkling, includes 7" single

Track Listing / Description
A1 Are You Experienced
A2 Third Stone From The Sun
A3 Purple Haze
A4 Little Wing
A5 If Six Was Nine
B1 Bold As Love
B2 Little Miss Lover
B3 Castles Made Of Sand
B4 Gypsy Eyes
B5 The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
B6 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
C1 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
C2 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
C3 House Burning Down
C4 All Along The Watch Tower
C5 Room Full Of Mirrors
C6 Izabella
D1 Freedom
D2 Dolly Dagger
D3 Stepping Stone
D4 Drifting
D5 Ezy Ryder
E Gloria