Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

He Named Me Malala (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Thomas Newman Limited 180G Pink Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £17.99
Original price £17.99 - Original price £17.99
Original price £17.99
Current price £4.99
£4.99 - £4.99
Current price £4.99
Condition: Used
Limited Edition, 180G Pink Vinyl LP, Numbered
Catalogue Number: MOVATM069
Barcode: 8718469540952
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Overall excellent condition, outer plastic sleeve has splits

Track Listing/Description:
Side A:
A1             A Pashtun Story
A2             I Am Malala
A3             Which Camera Now?
A4             July 12
A5             Ideology
A6             Headmaster
A7             Old Life New Life
A8             Bonfires
A9             Cat Burglar
A10           School V. Celebrity
A11           Courtship
A12           Birmingham
A13           Radio Mullah
A14           A Fiery Speaker
Side B:
B1             Night
B2             Candies For Books
B3             No More There
B4             Peace Prize
B5             Refugees
B6             The Women
B7             Risk
B8             Speak What Is In Your Soul
B9             Grievous Injury
B10           66 Million Girls
B11           The Same Malala
B12           Who Really I Am
Limited Edition of 500 Copies