Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Goo Goo Dolls - Dizzy Up The Girl Metallic Silver Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: New
Metallic Silver Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 093624857167
Barcode: 0093624857167
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
01 Dizzy
02 Slide
03 Broadway
04 January Friend
05 Black Balloon
06 Bullet Proof
07 Amigone
08 All Eyes On Me
09 Full Forever
10 Acoustic #3
11 Iris
12 Extra Pale
13 Hate This Place
Dizzy Up the Girl is the sixth studio album by Goo Goo Dolls. Originally released on September 22, 1998, the album is now celebrating its 25th anniversary. Dizzy Up the Girl is the band's best-selling album and features five hit singles: "Iris", "Dizzy", "Slide", "Broadway", and "Black Balloon". The limited edition 25th Anniversary vinyl is pressed on metallic silver vinyl.
Dizzy Up The Girl is a record that catapulted the band into mainstream success and was cemented as one of the most indelible alt-rock records in recent memory. Featuring songs such as "Iris" (3 GRAMMY nominations, Certified Septuple Platinum, over 1 billion Spotify Streams), "Slide" (Certified Platinum, 240 million Spotify Streams) and "Black Balloon" (Certified Platinum, 65 million Spotify Streams), the album has sold over 6 million copies worldwide, had five top 10 singles and has since gone went 5x platinum in the US.