Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Gary Crowley - Gary Crowley's Lost 80s Vol. 2 (21 More Diverse And Eclectic Tracks, 1980-86) 2x Clear Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Condition: Used

2x Clear Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: DEMREC901
Barcode: 5014797905528
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Sealed and unplayed, has creasing

Track Listing / Description
A Beat Confection 
A1 The Style Council - Mick's Up
A2 Working Week - Venceremos (We Will Win) [7" Version]
A3 Pressure Point - Mellow Moods
A4 Altered Images - Thinking About You
A5 The Friday Club - Window Shopping
A6 Fine Young Cannibals - Blue
A Rock And A Dance Place 
B1 The Higsons - I Don't Want To Live With Monkeys!
B2 The Waitresses - I Know What Boys Like
B3 Bananarama - No Feelings
B4 Ellen Foley - Torchlight
B5 Nick Heyward - When It Started To Begin
B6 Rico and The Special AKA - Jungle Music
Ear And Foot Refreshment 
C1 Kid Creole And The Coconuts - Latin Music
C2 Funkapolitan - As The Time Goes By
C3 B.E.F. featuring Billy MacKenzie - The Secret Life Of Arabia
C4 The B-52's - Legal Tender
C5 Wide Boy Awake - Slang Teacher
C6 World's Famous Supreme Team - Hey! DJ [7" Version]
The Vinyl Curtain 
D1 General Public - Tenderness [Special Dance Mix]
D2 Colourbox featuring Lorita Grahame - Baby I Love You So [12" Version]
D3 Big Audio Dynamite - Medicine Show [12" Remix]