Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Fort Minor - The Rising Tide (Deluxe Edition) Limited Edition 2x Apple Red Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £54.99 - Original price £54.99
Original price
£54.99 - £54.99
Current price £54.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 2x Apple Red Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0093624857648
Barcode: 093624857648
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Introduction
A2 Remember The Name – featuring Styles of Beyond
A3 Right Now – featuring Black Thought of The Roots, Styles of Beyond
A4 Petrified
A5 Feel Like Home – featuring Styles of Beyond
B1 Where'd You Go – featuring Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga
B2 In Stereo
B3 Back Home – featuring Common, Styles of Beyond
B4 Cigarettes
B5 Believe Me – featuring Eric Bobo, Styles of Beyond
B6 Get Me Gone
C1 High Road – featuring John Legend
C2 Kenji
C3 Red To Black – featuring Kenna, Jonah Matranga, Styles of Beyond
C4 The Battle – featuring Celph Titled
C5 Slip Out The Back – featuring Mr. Hahn
D1 Be Somebody – featuring Lupe Fiasco, Holly Brook, Tak of Styles of Beyond
D2 There They Go – featuring Sixx John
D3 The Hard Way – featuring Kenna
D4 Welcome
In 2005, Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda released The Rising Tied, the platinum debut album from his hip-hop side project, Fort Minor. The record showcases his collaborations with artists like Common and John Legend and includes the quadruple-platinum single "Remember The Name" that Shinoda recorded with Styles of Beyond. The album also includes "Where'd You Go" (featuring Holly Brook, and Jonah Matranga), the album's highest-charting single, which peaked at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.
On December 15th, Warner Records will reissue The Rising Tied as a limited-edition Apple Red Double LP that includes four bonus tracks that will be on vinyl for the first time.  "Be Somebody," "There They Go," and "The Hard Way" first appeared in 2005 on CD and Digital Deluxe Editions of the original release. The fourth bonus track, "Welcome," was originally released in 2015 as a standalone single.