Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Fargo (Original MGM/FXP Series Soundtrack) - Jeff Russo 180G Vinyl LP

Write a review
Save 29% Save 29%
Original price £13.99
Original price £13.99 - Original price £13.99
Original price £13.99
Current price £9.99
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Condition: Used
180G Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVLP1214
Barcode: 8718469536870
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Cover has minor split to top edge, vinyl is near mint

Track Listing / Description
Side A:
A1             Bemidji, MN (Fargo Series Main Theme)   2:28
A2             The Long Road Home (Paint Cans)  2:15
A3             Molly Looks For Lester  2:03
A4             Murder       1:48
A5             The Deer    1:51
A6             The North   1:48
A7             Malvo's Theme    2:09
A8             Wrench And Numbers   1:46
A9             Stavros' Prayer    3:13
A10           Murderous Tundra        2:09
A11           Dullard       2:22
A12           Fish Head   1:30
A13           Lester Running    2:45
Side B:
B1             Bad Idea    2:23
B2             Homecoming       1:07
B3             Lester As Malvo   1:03
B4             Gus Part 2  1:34
B5             Malvo Reinvents  2:46
B6             The Parable (Gus' Theme)     1:59
B7             Poor Demitri        1:31
B8             Trading Places     1:34
B9             Malvo Retreats    1:26
B10           Malvo (Eyes Wide)        1:05
B11           Gus And Molly     1:20
B12           Malvo's Briefcase 1:24
B13           Thin Ice      1:22
B14           Bemidji, MN (Reprise)   2:53
B15           Highway Snow (Fargo Series End Credits)        0:53