Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Eurovision Collected - V/A Limited Edition 2x 180G Blue Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £32.99 - Original price £32.99
Original price
£32.99 - £32.99
Current price £32.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 2x 180G Blue Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVLP3316C
Barcode: 600753970591
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Kalush - Stefania (Kalush Orchestra)
A2 Måneskin - Zitti E Buoni
A3 Duncan Laurence - Arcade
A4 Netta - Toy
A5 Salvador Sobral - Amar Pelos Dois
A6 Loreen - Euphoria
A7 Lena - Satellite
B1 Lordi - Hard Rock Hallelujah
B2 Helena Paparizou - My Number One
B3 Charlotte Nilsson - Take Me To Your Heaven
B4 Katrina & The Waves - Love Shine A Light
B5 Eimear Quinn - The Voice
B6 Secret Garden - Nocturne
B7 Paul Harrington & Charlie Mcgettigan - Rock 'n Roll Kids
C1 Linda Martin - Why Me?
C2 Johnny Logan - Hold Me Now
C3 Sandra Kim - J'aime La Vie
C4 Bobbysocks - Let It Swing
C5 Nicole - Ein Bisschen Frieden
C6 Bucks Fizz - Making Your Mind Up
C7 Milk And Honey - Hallelujah
D1 Brotherhood Of Man - Save Your Kisses For Me
D2 Teach-In - Ding-a-dong
D3 Vicky Leandros - Après Toi
D4 Lenny Kuhr - De Troubadour
D5 Sandie Shaw - Puppet On A String
D6 France Gall - Poupée De Cire, Poupée De Son
Eurovison Collected compiles many winners of the Eurovision Song Contest, an annual competition organized by member countries of the European Union. The double album contains the #1 hit songs from earlier winners such as France Gall "Poupée De Cire, Poupée De Son" (France, 1965), Sandie Shaw "Puppet On A String" (United Kingdom, 1967),  Sandra Kim "J'aime La Vie" (Belgium, 1986), Johnny Logan "Hold Me Now" (Ireland, 1987), Katrina & The Waves "Love Shine A Light (United Kingdom, 1997), Lordi "Hard Rock Hallelujah" (Finland, 2006),  Loreen "Euphoria" (Sweden, 2012), Duncan Laurence "Arcade" (The Netherlands, 2019) and recent winners Måneskin "Zitti e Buoni" (Italy, 2021) and Kalush Orchestra "Stefania" (Ukraine, 2022).
Eurovision Collected is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on blue coloured vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes.