Skip to content

Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles (The Best Of Eric Clapton) CD

Write a review
Original price £2.75 - Original price £2.75
Original price
£2.75 - £2.75
Current price £2.75
Condition: Used
Edition: Standard CD
Catalogue Number: 9362-47564-2
Barcode: 093624756422
Media Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Unplayed but not sealed, in original stickered case which has shelfwear
Track Listing / Description
1 Blue Eyes Blue
2 Change The World
3 My Father's Eyes
4 Tears In Heaven
5 Layla (Unplugged Version)
6 Pretending
7 Bad Love
8 Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
9 It's In The Way That You Use It
10 Forever Man
11 Running On Faith (Unplugged Version)
12 She's Waiting
13 River Of Tears
14 (I) Get Lost
15 Wonderful Tonight (Live Edit)