Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Duran Duran - Thanksgiving Live - The Ultra Chrome, Latex And Steel Tour Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: Used

Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: CFU01258
Barcode: 819514012580
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Sleeve has creasing

Track Listing / Description
A1 Intro
A2 Medazzaland
A3 Big Bang Generation
A4 Hungry Like The Wolf
A5 Who Do You Think You Are
A6 Electric Barbarella
B1 View To Kill
B2 Out Of My Mind
B3 Save A Prayer
B4 Be My Icon
C1 Buried In The Sand
C2 Come Undone
C3 Anyone Out There
C4 Friends Of Mine
D1 Careless Memories
D2 Sekret Oktober
D3 Ordinary World
D4 Rio