Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Disney: Wish (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - V/A

Write a review
Original price £11.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£11.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Ariana DeBose, Wish Cast - Welcome To Rosas
02 Chris Pine, Ariana DeBose - At All Costs
03 Ariana DeBose - This Wish
04 Wish Cast - I'm A Star
05 Chris Pine - This Is The Thanks I Get?!
06 Ariana DeBose, Angelique Cabral, Wish Cast - Knowing What I Know Now
07 Ariana DeBose, Wish Cast - This Wish (Reprise)
08 Julia Michaels - A Wish Worth Making
09 Benjamin Rice - This Wish (Instrumental) *CD Only Track
10 Benjamin Rice - I'm A Star (Instrumental) *CD Only Track
11 Benjamin Rice - This Is The Thanks I Get?! (Instrumental) *CD Only Track
12 Benjamin Rice - A Wish Worth Making (Instrumental) *CD Only Track
Walt Disney Animation Studios' "Wish" is an all-new musical-comedy welcoming audiences to the magical kingdom of Rosas, where Asha, a sharp-witted idealist, makes a wish so powerful that it is answered by a cosmic force—a little ball of boundless energy called Star. Together, Asha and Star confront a most formidable foe—the ruler of Rosas, King Magnifico—to save her community and prove that when the will of one courageous human connects with the magic of the stars, wondrous things can happen. Featuring original songs by Grammy®-nominated singer/songwriter Julia Michaels and Gramm winning producer/songwriter/musician Benjamin Rice.