Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Series Soundtrack) - Akira Yamaoka & Marcin Przybylowicz 180G Purple Marbled Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: New
180G Purple Marbled Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658863871
Barcode: 196588638718
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
01 Franz Ferdinand  - This Fffire
02 Akira Yamaoka   - Opening Credits
03 Marcin Przybyłowicz  - Modern Anthill
04 Akira Yamaoka  - Sudden Skirmish
05 Akira Yamaoka   - Like a Boy
06 Marcin Przybyłowicz  - Cloudy Day
07 Akira Yamaoka   - Whatever It Takes
08 Akira Yamaoka   - Into the Fire
09 Marcin Przybyłowicz  - Consumer Cathedral
10 P.T. Adamczyk   - Juiced Up
11 Akira Yamaoka   - Lucky You
12 Akira Yamaoka   - Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t
13 Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk   - Run to the Edge
14 Dawid Podsiadło   - Let You Down
CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red's video game Cyberpunk 2077. Winner of "Anime of the Year" at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybyłowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme  "this fffire" by Franz Ferdinand and "Let You Down" by Dawid Podsiadło.  
This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180-gram transparent marbled purple vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert.