Skip to content

Chubb Rock - I Gotta Get Mine Yo! Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price
£11.99 - £11.99
Current price £11.99
Condition: Used
Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 1-61299
Record Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Couple of light marks,wear to sleeve

Track Listing / Description
A1 Some -O- Next Shit
A2 I'm The Man
A3 Pop 'Nuff Shit
A4 Don't Drink The Milk
A5 The Hatred
A6 Lost In The Storm
A7 Which Way Is Up
A8 Black Trek IV - The Voyage Home
B1 The Funky
B2 3 Men At Chung King
B3 I Need Some Blow
B4 I'm Too Much
B5 My Brother
B6 I Don't Want To Be Lonely
B7 I Gotta Get Mine Yo!
B8 Yabadabadoo