Skip to content

Casino Royale (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - David Arnold Limited Numbered 2x 180G Translucent Blue Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £49.99 - Original price £49.99
Original price
£49.99 - £49.99
Current price £49.99
Condition: Used
Limited Numbered 2x 180G Translucent Blue Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVATM281
Barcode: 8719262015227
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: No. 1127 Vinyl NM but sleeve has top split, Inc poster

Track Listing / Description
A1 African Rundown 6:52
A2 Nothing Sinister 1:28
A3 Unauthorised Access 1:08
A4 Blunt Instrument 2:23
A5 CCTV 1:30
A6 Solange 1:00
A7 Trip Aces 2:07
B1 Miami International 12:43
B2 I’m The Money 0:28
B3 Aston Montenegro 1:03
B4 Dinner Jackets 1:53
B5 The Tell 3:23
C1 Stairwell Fight 4:12
C2 Vesper 1:44
C3 Bond Loses It All 3:57
C4 Dirty Martini 3:49
C5 Bond Wins It All 4:32
C6 The End Of An Aston Martin 1:31
D1 The Bad Die Young 1:18
D2 City Of Lovers 3:31
D3 The Switch 5:08
D4 Fall Of A House In Venice 1:53
D5 Death Of Vesper 2:51
D6 The Bitch Is Dead 1:05
D7 The Name’s Bond...James Bond 2:50