Skip to content
Edition: Vinyl LP
Condition: New

BRKN Love - Black Box

Write a review
Original price £11.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£11.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1. Little Black Box 
2. Dead Weight 
3. Like A Drug 
4. Under The Knife 
5. Rubber Room 
6. Animal 
7. Bad Blood 
8. One In The Same 
9. Forever’s Enough 
10. Fever Dream 
11. Spell 
Emerging in 2019, BRKN LOVE immediately made an impact upon arrival. The group has
toured alongside everyone from Badflower and Highly Suspect to Big Wreck and Dinosaur
Pile-Up. Along the way, they recorded Black Box with producer Anton DeLost [Cleopatrick,
Mayday Parade, State Champs] which comprises of both the band's previous EPs Vol. 1 and
Vol.2 alongside other new material. BRKN LOVE wave the flag for rock like never before.