Skip to content
Edition: Limited Edition 2x Clear/Black Splatter Vinyl LP RSD 2022
Condition: New

Bring Me The Horizon - 2004-2013

Write a review
Original price £19.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£19.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Condition: New

Track Listing/Description:
Side A:
A1             Traitors Never Play Hangman
A2             Pray For Plagues
A3             Diamonds Aren't Forever
A4             The Sadness Will Never End
Side B:
B1             Chelsea Smile
B2             The Comedown
B3             Blessed With A Curse
B4             It Never Ends
Side C:
C1             Don't Go
C2             Crucify Me
C3             Shadow Moses
Side D:
D1             Go To Hell, For Heaven's Sake
D2             Can You Feel My Heart
D3             Sleepwalking
D4             Antivist