Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score - V/A Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £14.99
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price £14.99
Current price £11.99
£11.99 - £11.99
Current price £11.99
Condition: New
Catalogue Number:
Barcode: 190758211619
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note:

Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score – V/A (Vinyl LP)
CAT: 19075821161
Track List/Description
Side A:
A1     Steven Price–      Robbery Arrival   0:43
A2     Danger Mouse, Run The Jewels, Big Boi– Chase Me [Explicit]         3:26
A3     Ennio Morricone– Secondo Intermezzino Pop    0:48
A4     Steven Price–      Candy From Baby/ What's In There Is Ours         1:42
A5     The Foundations– Harlem Shuffle    2:02
A6     Steven Price–      Sunset That Ride 1:08
A7     Lily James, Ansel Elgort–        "You're Back!"     0:12
A8     Barbara Lewis–    Baby I'm Yours    2:27
A9     Unloved–    Cry Baby Cry       3:58
A10   Steven Price–      Keep Driving and Never Stop 0:43
A11   Steve Miller Band–       Threshold   1:02
A12   Boga–        Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix)  2:26
A13   Vinnie Maniscalco–       TaKillTa (Baby Driver Mix)     3:46
Side B:
B1     Run The Jewels–  Run The Jewels    3:40
B2     Steven Price–      Bananas     1:32
B3     Boards Of Canada–      Ready Let's Go    0:54
B4     Steven Price–      Dumb-Ass Excuse        0:21
B5     Kid Koala–  Debora       1:33
B6     Jon Hamm, Ansel Elgort–      "What did you do?"      0:05
B7     Focus –      Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix)       2:39
B8     Ansel Elgort–       "My name is Joseph"    0:28
B9     R.E.M.–      New Orleans Instrumental No. 1     2:05
B10   Steven Price–      Lucky Charm       1:51
B11   Steven Price–      Run   1:36
B12   Sky Ferreira–      Easy (Baby Driver Mix) 3:49
B13   Steven Price–      Postcards from Debora 0:54
B14   Jon Hamm, Ansel Elgort–      "Killer Track"       0:10
B15   Mint Royale–       Blue Song  3:25