Skip to content

B Boy Hip Hop - V/A 2x 180G Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
Condition: New
2x Standard Black 180G Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: DEMREC514
Barcode: 5014797900639
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 JVC Force - Strong Island
A2 Boogie Down Productions - South Bronx (Truth Version)
A3 Soul Dimension - Can't Get Enough
A4 Tall, Dark & Handsome - Call It What You Wanna
B1 Boogie Down Productions - The Bridge Is Over (Vocal Mix)
B2 K.D. Nice - Get Up (Vocal)
B3 D.J. M.A.T.E. And The Latin MC's - Let's Jam
B4 K-Bee & Ceil-B - Who Am I?
C1 D.J. Scott La Rock & D-Nice - Scott Made Me Funky
C2 Positive Image - Serious Business
C3 Money Earnin Crew - Stars Are Shinin
C4 5 Star Moet - Let Me Love You
D1 Busy Boys - That's The Flavor
D2 Sparky D - Throwdown
D3 991 Volt's - 991 Volt's Of Noise (Vocal)
D4 Spicey Ham - Sex, Sex And More Sex