Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Aretha Franklin – Unforgettable: A Tribute To Dinah Washington Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £0.00 - Original price £0.00
Original price £0.00
£23.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVLP2970C
Barcode: 8719262020825
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Fifth studio album by the Queen of Soul
  • Recorded at New York's Columbia Studios and produced by Robert Mersey
  • Featuring “What a Diff'rence a Day Made”, “Unforgettable”, “This Bitter Earth” & “Cold, Cold Heart”
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl
Track Listing
1. Unforgettable
2. Cold, Cold Heart
3. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
4. Drinking Again
5. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel
6. This Morning
1. Evil Gal Blues
2. Don't Say You're Sorry Again
3. This Bitter Earth
4. If I Should Lose You
5. Soulville