Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

...And You Don't Stop: A Celebration of 50 Years of Hip Hop - V/A 6x Vinyl Box Set

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £87.99 - Original price £87.99
Original price
£87.99 - £87.99
Current price £87.99
Condition: New
6x Black Vinyl Box Set
Catalogue Number: TB54591
Barcode: 016998545911
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
1-01 Jazzy Sensation (Manhattan Version) [Remix]
1-02 Pack Jam (Look Out For The OVC) [12" Vocal]
1-03 Planet Rock (Vocal & Bonus Beats I)
1-04 Looking for the Perfect Beat (Vocal)
1-05 Play at Your Own Risk (12" Vocal)
1-06 Rock The House (You'll Never Be) [7" Mix]
1-07 Play That Beat Mr. D.J. [7" Mix]
2-01 Itchin' For A Scratch
2-02 Non-Stop (12" Mix)
2-03 This Beat Is From the Bronx (Edit)
2-04 Celebrate! (Everybody)
2-05 Facts Of Life
2-06 Force M.D's Meet the Fat Boys
2-07 Believe In Yourself
2-08 Just Say Stet
3-01 Go Stetsa I
3-02 Talkin' All That Jazz (7" Vocal)
3-03 Chilly Reds
3-04 The Humpty Dance
3-05 It's Time (Edit)
3-06 Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend)
3-07 Get Ridiculous (Edit)
3-08 Ladies First (Radio Edit)
3-09 Doowutchyalike (Radio Mix)
4-01 Me Myself and I
4-02 Uptown Anthem
4-03 Come Into My House
4-04 Latifah's Had It Up 2 Here
4-05 Kiss You Back (Smack on the Cheek Mix)
4-06 Jump Around
4-07 Ooh I Love You Rakeem (Baggin Ladies Mix)
4-08 Gangsta Bitch
4-09 O.P.P.
4-10 Hip Hop Hooray
5-01 Come Baby Come
5-02 Hip 2 Da Game
5-03 Wild Thang
5-04 Feel Me Flow
5-05 Back From the Dead
5-06 Gangstas Paradise
5-07 Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix)
5-08 L.A., L.A. (Kuwait Mix)
6-01 T.O.N.Y. (Top Of New York)
6-02 SuperThug
6-03 C U When U Get There
6-04 Deep Az the Root
6-05 Money (Dollar Bill)
6-06 Once Again (Here to Kick One for You)
6-07 More Than U Know
6-08 My Projects
Tommy Boy Music release a compilation project entitled "...And You Don't Stop" celebrating Hip Hop's 50th Anniversary.
Packaged as a 6 x LP, 140 gram black vinyl in an LP jacket with a collage of photos, box wrapped in black linen with gold foil stamping.
It will feature some of the catalogue's greatest hits from iconic acts such as Naughty By Nature, De La Soul, Digital Underground, and Queen Latifah to digitally unreleased hits from G.L.O.B.E & Whiz Kid, Sweet Trio and more.