Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Agnes Obel: LateNightTales - V/A 2x 180g Vinyl LP

Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Condition: New
2x 180g Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: ALNLP49
Barcode: 5060391091556
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Henry Mancini - The Evil Theme
A2 Roger Webb - Moonbird
A3 Eden Ahbez - Eden's Island
A4 Lee Hazlewood - The Nights
A5 Nora Dean - Ay Ay Ay AY (Angle-Lala)
B1 Yello - Great Mission
B2 Tamba Trio, Quarteto Em Cy - Aleluia
B3 Lena Platonos - Bloody Shadows From A Distance
B4 Ray Davies - I Go To Sleep
B5 Alfred Schnittke - Piano Quintet, V
C1 Agnes Obel - Stretch Your Eyes (Ambient Acapella)
C2 The Bulgarian State Television Female Vocal Choir - Pilentze Pee (Pilentze Sings)
C3 Agnes Obel - Glemmer Du
C4 Agnes Obel - Bee Dance
C5 Sibylle Baier - The End
D1 Michelle Gurevich - Party Girl
D2 Can - Oscura Primavera
D3 David Lang - I Lie
D4 Nina Simone - Images (Live In New York/1964)
D5 Agnes Obel - Poem About Death