Skip to content

A Very Cool Christmas 3 - V/A 2x 180G Clear & Transparent Blue Numbered Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £22.99 - Original price £22.99
Original price
£22.99 - £22.99
Current price £22.99
Condition: Used
2x 180G Clear & Transparent Blue Numbered Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVLP2999
Barcode: 600753943007
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Opened to check colour, has creasing

Track Listing / Description
A1 Pearl Jam - Someday at Christmas
A2 The Black Crowes - Back Door Santa
A3 The Waitresses - Christmas Wrapping
A4 The White Buffalo - Christmas Eve
A5 Harvey Danger (2) - Sometimes You Have To Work On Christmas (Sometimes)
A6 Johnny Winter - Please Come Home For Christmas
A7 The Dandy Warhols - Little Drummer Boy
B1 The Teskey Brothers - Dreaming Of A Christmas With You
B2 Nicole Atkins - Every Single Christmas
B3 The Louvin Brothers - Santa Claus Parade
B4 Willie Nelson - Frosty The Snowman
B5 Toni Stante - Donde Esta Santa Claus? (Where Is Santa Claus?)
B6 Paul Simon - Getting Ready For Christmas Day
B7 The Offspring - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B8 Gavin James - Fairytale Of New York
C1 Amy Winehouse - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
C2 Stevie Wonder - What Christmas Means To Me
C3 The Ventures - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
C4 Ella Fitzgerald - The Secret Of Christmas
C5 Lowell Fulson - I Wanna Spend Christmas With You
C6 The Ronettes - Sleigh Ride
C7 Albert King - Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
C8 Aretha Franklin - Joy To The World
C9 Michael Jackson - Little Christmas Tree
D1 Akim & The Teddy Vann Production Company* - Santa Claus Is a Black Man
D2 Debbie Dabney - I Want To Spend Christmas With Elvis
D3 Ray Anthony Ft. The Bookends - Christmas Kisses
D4 Dinah Washington - Ole Santa
D5 Dusty Springfield - O Holy Child
D6 The Emotions - What Do The Lonely Do At Christmas?
D7 Whitney Nichole - Pass Me A Drink (It's Christmas)
D8 The Staple Singers - Who Took The Merry Out Of Christmas
D9 Kurtis Blow - Christmas Rappin'
D10 Run-DMC - Christmas In Hollis
04 The Fog (Eddie Waring Mix) (Album Out-Take)
05 Alice (Album Out-Take)
06 Louise Michel (Live At Dok, Edinburgh, Aug. 2017)
07 Big Lies (Live At Cafe Oto, London, April 2016)