Skip to content

A Day To Remember - Homesick 15th Anniversary Edition 2x Clear Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £39.99 - Original price £39.99
Original price
£39.99 - £39.99
Current price £39.99
Condition: New
15th Anniversary Edition 2x Clear Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: CR7899
Barcode: 888072611443
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 The Downfall Of Us All 
A2 My Life For Hire 
A3 I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of? 
A4 NJ Legion Iced Tea 
A5 Highway's Thinking About The End 
B1 Welcome To The Family 
B2 Homesick 
B3 Holdin' It Down For The Underground 
B4 You Already Know What You Are 
B5 Another Song About The Weekend 
B6 If It Means A Lot To You 
C1 The Downfall Of Us All (Live In Switzerland)  
C2 Fast Forward To 2012 (Live In Switzerland)  
C3 My Life For Hire (Live In Switzerland)  
C4 The Danger In Starting A Fire (Live In Switzerland)  
C5 Highway's Thinking About The End (Live In Switzerland)  
C6 I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of? (Live In Switzerland)  
D1 A Shot In The Dark (Live In Switzerland)  
D2 You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance (Live In Switzerland)  
D3 The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle (Live In Switzerland)  
D4 Homesick (Acoustic)  
D5 Another Song About The Weekend (Acoustic) 
15th anniversary pressing of A Day To Remember's Gold-certified third album, Homesick. The two-LP set features the original album, two acoustic tracks and nine live tracks. Homesick features some of the band's biggest hits to date, including "The Downfall Of Us All," "If It Means A Lot To You" and "Have Faith In Me." After its 2009 release, the album hit #21 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on the Independent Albums Chart, as well as KILLYOURSTEREO's Album of the Year.