Skip to content

90s Movie Hits Collected - V/A Limited Edition 2x 180G Green / Yellow Vinyl LP

Save 21% Save 21%
Original price £32.99
Original price £32.99 - Original price £32.99
Original price £32.99
Current price £25.99
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 2x 180G Green / Yellow Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: MOVATM357C
Barcode: 600753968567
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 U2 - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
A2 R.E.M. - The Great Beyond
A3 Tina Turner - Goldeneye
A4 Elton John - Can You Feel The Love Tonight
A5 The Commitments - Try A Little Tenderness
A6 Billy Idol - Cradle Of Love
B1 Jon Bon Jovi - Blaze Of Glory
B2 Roxette - It Must Have Been Love
B3 UB40 - (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
B4 Kiss - God Gave Rock 'n' Roll To You Ii
B5 Elvis Costello - She
B6 Maria Mckee - Show Me Heaven
C1 Jamiroquai - Deeper Underground
C2 Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up
C3 Nate Dogg - Regulate
C4 Seal - Kiss From A Rose
C5 Gin Blossoms - Til I Hear It From You
C6 Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
D1 Lenny Kravitz - American Woman
D2 Jimmy Cliff & Lebo M - Hakuna Matata
D3 Elliot Smith - Miss Misery
D4 The Cardigans - Lovefool
D5 Alice Cooper - Feed My Frankenstein
D6 Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)
90's Movie Hits Collected is a throwback to the glory days of movies like Batman Forever, Man On The Moon, GoldenEye, Young Guns II, Pretty Woman, Godzilla, The Bodyguard, Trainspotting and many more blockbusters. The 2LP 90's Movie Hits Collected includes classics from U2, R.E.M., Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Roxette, UB40, Jamiroquai, Whitney Houston. Seal, and Lenny Kravitz amongst others.
This film music compilation album is part of the Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest and best names of its genre, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of both nostalgia and uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.
90's Movie Hits Collected is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent green (LP 1) and translucent yellow (LP 2) coloured vinyl. This 2LP-set includes an insert with photos.