Skip to content
Edition: Standard CD
Condition: New

The White Buffalo - Year of the Dark Horse

Write a review
Original price £12.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£12.99 - £25.99
Current price £12.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Not Today
2 Winter Act 2
3 Kingdom For A Fool
4 Love Will Never Come / Spring';s Song
5 She Don't Know That I Lie
6 C'mon Come Up Come Out
7 Love Song #3
8 Heart Attack
9 Am I Still A Child
10 52 Card Pickup
11 Donna
12 Life Goes On
Loosely based around the shifting of the seasons and the shifting of a relationship, YEAR OF THE DARK HORSE is The White Buffalo's most ambitious and challenging work to date. A collection of 12 musical vignettes – individual yet constant in flow - that show off the full scope of his song-writing craft. Joining forces with legendary producer Jay Joyce, the results are both spectacular and surprising, showing what can be achieved when creativity is hailed as king and genre restrictions are cast into the fire.