Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

The Northern Soul Story Vol. 4 Wigan Casino - V/A 2x Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: Used
2x Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: MOVLP156
Barcode: 8713748980306
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM)
Condition Note: Excellent all round condition

Track Listing / Description
A1     Paul Anka– I Can't Help Loving You    2:37
A2     Dana Valery–      You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies    2:15
A3     Dean Courtney–  I'll Always Need You     2:08
A4     Michael & Raymond–    Man Without A Woman   2:03
A5     Reparata & The Delrons–       Panic   2:11
A6     Nancy Ames–      I Don't Want To Talk About It    2:06
A7     Spiral Staircase– More Today Than Yesterday   2:51
B1     Percy Wiggins–    It Didn't Take Much (For Me To Fall In Love)  2:45
B2     Christopher Cerf– Sweet Music        2:20
B3     Billy Joe Royal–   Hearts Desire      2:42
B4     The Charmaines– Eternally    2:24
B5     Otis Blackwell–    It's All Over Me    2:43
B6     Taj Mahal– (Ain't That) A Lot Of Love      4:01
C1     The Jades– I'm Where It Is    2:31
C2     Jimmy Fraser–    Of Hope & Dreams & Tombstones   2:38
C3     Don Ray–   Born A Loser       1:46
C4     Derek & Ray–      Interplay    3:04
C5     Beverly Ann–      You've Got Your Mind On Other Things         2:19
C6     Sue Lynn–  Don't Pity Me       2:40
D1     Honey Townsend–        The World Again    2:38
D2     The Seven Souls–         I Still Love You    2:24
D3     Rick Sheppard–   Can We Share It  3:14
D4     Judy Freeman & Blackrock–   Hold On      2:31
D5     Gerri Granger–    I Go To Pieces (Everytime)    2:30
D6     Tobi Legend–      Time Will Pass You By   3:05