Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form Limited 2x White Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £39.99 - Original price £39.99
Original price
£39.99 - £39.99
Current price £39.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 2x 140G White Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 7765864
Barcode: 602577658648
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track listing
Side A:
A1     The 1975
A2     People
A3     The End (Music For Cars)
A4     Frail State Of Mind
A5     Streaming
A6     The Birthday Party
Side B:
B1     Yeah I Know
B2     Then Because She Goes
B3     Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
B4     Roadkill
B5     Me & You Together Song
B6     I Think There's Something You Should Know
Side C:
C1     Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
C2     Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
C3     Shiny Collarbone
C4     If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
C5     Playing On My Mind
Side D:
D1     Having No Head
D2     What Should I Say
D3     Bagsy Not In Net
D4     Don't Worry
D5     Guys